Analyst Coverage

Company Analyst Email
Cathay Securities Michael Lan michael@cathayfut.com.tw
CLSA Andrew Wong andrew.wong@cl-sec.com
Credit Suisse Pauline Chen pauline.chen@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Securities Frank Lin frank.lin@db.com
Haitong Securities (HK) Gary Chueng gary.kw.cheung@htisec.com
KGI Securities Jennifer Liang jenliang@kgi.com
Morgan Stanley Yunchen Tsai yunchen.Tsai@morganstanley.com
Nomura Securities Shaotang Lee shaotang.lee@nomura.com
Yuanta Securities Kenny Chen kenny.c.chen@yuanta.com
 

Last Update: 2018/10/12

BizLink is currently followed by the brokerage firms listed above; this list may not be complete and is subject to change as firms add or delete coverage of BizLink. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding our historical or predicted performance made by the analysts at these firms are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of BizLink or its management. BizLink is providing this list as a service to its investors, and does not imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations. Interested persons must obtain copies of analysts' reports on their own; BizLink does not distribute these reports.

Contact

If you have further comments about our Investor Relations, please contact us through:

 
Tom Huang
Investor Relations
+886 2 8226 1000 Ext. 2662
ir@bizlinktech.com
Paul Chou
Deputy Spokesperson 
ir@bizlinktech.com
 
SHARE
Top