使用条款

网站内容

BizLink貿聯网站(以下简称“网站”)提供的信息、内容、概念、结构、功能、发布的讯息、电子文档、图像、数据库、文本以及相关图形(以下简称“内容”)由属于贸联(以下简称“BizLink”)的BizLink及其集团成员维护和提供。

网站上显示的产品名、商号和公司名、商标和服务标志、商业外观标识和标语(统称为“商标”)无论是否具有相关标志,都可能是BizLink公司或第三方的注册商标或未注册商标。不得将此文件中以及网站上陈述的任何内容理解为授予您许可或权利来在未获得书面许可的情况下使用任何商标,但可以将商标用于商标法或其他法律所允许的任何用途。因此您在使用这些商标前必须联系相关的权利持有者以获得许可。

对此网站进行浏览、使用或下载,您已阅读并同意遵守使用条款(以下简称“条款”),并遵守与使用此网站相关所有适用的法律法规。如果您不同意遵守这些条款,请勿查看或使用此网站,也不得从网站上下载内容。

BizLink有权随时对这些条款的任意部分进行添加、更改或删除,恕不另行通知。除非相关法律有规定,否则对这些条款的所有更改都不具有回溯效力。只要继续使用此网站,就代表您接受这些条款的所有更改。BizLink也可能会随时暂时或永久性地添加、更改、停用、删除或以其他方式修改此网站上发布的任何其他内容(包括产品和服务的內容和规格),恕不另行通知,BizLink也不承担任何责任。BizLink有权自行决定随时限制或终止任何人对网站或部分网站的使用权限,并且不承担任何责任。

责任免除

BizLink不对任何在本网站上为任何目的所批露信息之正确性或合适性作任何声明,亦不承诺更新该等信息。这类信息系以「以目前明示的条件下」提供,而且BizLink于此声明,对一切保证(明示、默示或法定的)、包括但不限于有关于一般商品使用特性、合于特定使用目的性或不侵害知识产权的默示保证均不负任何责任。BizLink在此保留对本网站以及其所叙述之产品及/或程序随时做出任何变更而不另行通知之权利。由于部分适用法律可能不允许默示保证责任的排除,所以前述的排除条款未必适用于您。

责任限制

BizLink或其供货商对于任何直接、特别、间接、偶发或衍生之损害,或任何其他损害,包括关于使用或履行本网站或任何连结网站、或因任何揭露在本网站或任何链接网站的文件数据等而造成之利润损失或数据遗失不予负责,不论依契约的关系或侵权行为关系,甚至BizLink已被事先告知该等损害发生的可能性。由于部分适用法律可能不允许责任的免除或对某些损失的责任限制,所以前述的责任限制及排除条款未必适用于您。

第三方网站

此网站可能会提供指向其他第三方网站的链接或引用其他第三方网站,从而为此网站的用户提供方便。BizLink对这些其他网站上的内容、安全性或隐私惯例不负任何责任,对于由这些内容、安全性或隐私惯例所导致的任何损害或损伤也不负任何偿付责任。

SHARE
Top

Terms of Use

Site Content

The information, concepts, structures, functionality, published materials, electronic documents, images, databases, text, and related graphic files (“Content”) available to users of BizLink's website (“Website”) are provided and maintained by BizLink and its group members.

Product names, trade and company names, trade and service marks, logos, and taglines (collectively "Trademarks") displayed on the Website, whether marked or unmarked, might be registered or unregistered Trademarks of a BizLink company or a third party. Nothing herein or set forth on the Website shall be construed as granting a license or right to use any Trademarks without written permission, except for any specific use permitted under trade mark law or other laws. You are therefore required to contact the right holder to obtain permission before making use of Trademarks.

By accessing, using or downloading Content from this Website, you agree without limitation or qualification to have read and to abide by these Terms of Use (“Terms”) and to comply with all applicable laws and regulations concerning use of this Website. If you do not agree to abide by these Terms, please do not view or use the Website or download Content from the Website.

BizLink reserves the right to add, change, or remove any part of these Terms at any time without notice. Any changes in these Terms will be prospective, unless retroactive effect is required by applicable laws. By continuing to use the Website, you are indicating your acceptance of any changes to these Terms. BizLink may also add, change, discontinue, remove, or otherwise modify any other Content posted on this Website, including products and service features and specifications, temporarily or permanently, at any time without notice or liability. BizLink reserves the right to restrict or terminate any person’s access or use of the Website or a part of the Website without notice at any time without liability in its sole discretion.

Disclaimer

BizLink makes no representations on the accuracy or suitability of the information included on this website for any purpose and makes no commitment to update the information. This information is provided “As Is” and BizLink disclaims all warranties, express, implied or statutory, including but not limited to the implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose or non-infringement of intellectual property. BizLink reserves the right to make any changes on this Website or the products and/or the programs described at any time without notice. Applicable law may not allow the exclusion of implied warranties, so the above exclusion may not apply to you.

Limitation of Liability

In no event shall BizLink or its suppliers be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental or consequential damages or any damages whatsoever , including loss of profits or data, in connection with the use or performance of this Website, any Website links to this Website or the materials or information contained at any or all such Websites, whether in an action contract or tort, even if BizLink has been advised of the the possibility of such damages. Applicable law may not allow the exclusion or limitation of certain damages, so the above limitations and exclusions may not apply to you.

Third-Party Websites

This Website may provide links or references to other third-party websites as convenience to the users of this Website. BizLink has no responsibility for the content, security, or privacy practices of such other websites and shall not be liable for any damages or injury arising from that content, security, or privacy practices.

SHARE
Top