隐私政策

本隐私权政策适用于BizLink的全球网站(以下统称为“BizLink”或“我们”)。此政策对我们收集、处理、共享、保护和存储我们网站用户的个人信息(可用于识别个人的信息和数据)的方式进行了说明。此政策还说明了有关使用、访问和更正您的个人信息方面的选择。BizLink致力于保护您可能提供给我们或我们在您访问网站期间收集到的任何个人信息(以下简称为“个人数据”)。

网站的使用

除互联网协议 (IP) 之外,您无需告知我们您的身份或透露个人数据即可访问我们的网站。在您访问我们的网站期间,我们会自动收集某些信息,例如浏览器、设备类型、域名、主机名称、查看的页面、查看模式以及用户所处的国家/地区。这些信息更便于我们确定用户需求和兴趣,以推动网站内容和功能的改进,并提升整体客户服务体验。

个人数据/同意的收集、处理和使用

我们主要出于以下目的在必要的范围内收集、处理并使用您的个人数据:

  1. 请求有关产品/服务的信息
  2. 网站功能和更新
  3. 产品/服务增强功能和信息
  4. 调查参与
  5. 客户服务支持
  6. 职缺申请
  7. 产品资讯
  8. 销售服务支援
  9. 参加公共论坛
  10. 活动管理

您主动提供的个人数据将仅用于回覆您的查询或处理您的请求,例如履行您的法律义务或准法律义务。从您那里收集的个人数据可能包括您的姓名、住址、电话、职称/职位、公司、邮寄地址或电子邮件地址及其他信息。您可以拒绝任何个人数据请求。但是,如果选择不提供某些个人数据,您可能无法使用BizLink的某些计划和网站功能。

链接至其他网站

BizLink的网站可能包含转到其他网站的链接。虽然我们会做出合理的努力尝试仅链接至共享我们的高标准和尊重隐私宗旨的网站,但我们不对其他网站所采用的内容、安全或隐私惯例负责。我们鼓励您查看您所使用/访问的所有网站上公布的隐私声明。

本政策的更改

请定期查看本隐私政策,以获取本政策的更改。通知隐私政策的任何重大更改将在更改生效之前发布到我们的网站。您在发布后继续使用我们的网站,将表示您接受并同意接受本政策的更改。

联系我们

如果您对本隐私政策存有任何疑问、或者想要选择退出或撤销同意,请通过下方提供的任意方式联系我们。请将有关隐私政策的问题和评论发送至WebAdmin@bizlinktech.com。

SHARE
Top
|

Privacy Policy

This Privacy Policy applies to the worldwide websites of BizLink (together: “BizLink ” or “we”). It explains how we collect, process, share, secure and store personal information (information and data that can be used to identify an individual) of our websites' users. It also describes your choices regarding use, access and correction of your personal information. BizLink is committed to protecting any personal information that you may provide to us or that we collect during your visit to our websites (“Personal Data”).

Use of Our Websites

You can visit our websites without telling us who you are or revealing Personal Data, except for your Internet Protocol (“IP”) address. During your visit to our websites, we collect certain information automatically, such as browser, device type, domain, host names, pages viewed and viewing patterns, as well as the country/region where users are located. This information allows us to better determine user needs and interests to drive improvements to website content and functionality, and to enhance the overall customer service experience.

Collection, Processing, and Use of Personal Data / Consent

We collect, process and use your Personal Data to the extent necessary primarily for the following purposes:

  1. Request for Information Regarding Product/Service
  2. Website Features and Updates
  3. Product/Service Enhancements and Information
  4. Survey Participation
  5. Customer Service Support
  6. Job Applications
  7. Product Information
  8. Sales and Support
  9. Participation in Public Forums
  10. Event Management

The Personal Data you provide voluntarily will only be used to respond to an inquiry you make or to process your request. Personal Data collected from you may include your name, address, telephone, title/position, company, mailing address or email address, among other information. You may refuse any request for Personal Data. However, if you choose not to provide certain Personal Data, you may not be able to take advantage of certain BizLink websites features.

Links to Other Websites

BizLink 's websites may contain links to other websites. While we make reasonable efforts to try to link only to websites that share our high standards and respect for privacy, we are not responsible for the content, security, or privacy practices employed by other websites. We encourage you to review the privacy statements posted on all websites you use/access.

Changes to this Policy

Please check this Privacy Policy periodically to inform yourself of any changes. Notice of any material changes to the Privacy Policy will be posted to our websites prior to the changes taking effect. Your continued use of our websites after posting will constitute your acceptance and agreement to be bound by such changes.

Contacting Us

If you have any questions about this Privacy Policy, or would like to opt out or withdraw your consent, please send an email to WebAdmin@bizlinktech.com.

SHARE
Top