服务

贸联提供各产业所需服务,产业别包括资讯科技及消费电子、汽车产业、电器、医疗仪器、工业产业、光通讯及太阳能等。我们提供的服务包括创新概念提案、协作概念开发及OEM/ODM/EMS代工服务,我们全球的工程师及服务团队能够与您紧密合作,实现您的创新设计。

EV-360x240

创新概念提案

贸联能够在各种技术中发展新的概念,无论是已知需求或未实现领域,皆可满足客户,帮助客户扩大发展领域。我们可以根据需求提供市场分析、高端概念、方块图、详细设计及模型。贸联能透过提供开创新局的产品帮助您开拓商机。我们的团队努力不断地追寻最新技术及趋势,以为您确认新产品的最佳方向。

连络
qq

协作概念开发

贸联能够与客户共同合作,将脑力激荡发想转化为高端概念、方块图、工业设计概念、详细设计及模型。贸联可以帮助您把这些想法转变为量产产品。

连络
qq

OEM/ ODM/ EMS 代工服务

贸联有能力把我们的概念或客户的概念实现为量产产品,例如以BizLink或ACCELL Cables品牌而制造的OEM服务、以客户品牌制造的ODM服务,或EMS代工。贸联热切为您提供大量或高复杂小批量产品的制造服务。

连络
qq

其他

无法找到适合您的服务吗?请点击连络按钮,提出您的需求,我们的业务代表将会尽快与您连络。

连络
SHARE
Top

Services

BizLink provides services to industries such as IT and CE, motor vehicle, electrical appliances, medical equipment, industrial, optical fiber communication, and solar. The services we offer are Innovative Concept Proposal Generation, Collaborative Concept Development, and OEM/ODM/EMS. Our global engineers and service teams can collaborate closely with you and turn your innovative designs into reality.

EV-360x240

Innovative Concept Proposal Generation

BizLink has the capability to generate new concepts in various technologies to meet customer needs either known needs or unrealized areas for expansion. We can deliver market analysis, high-level concepts, block diagrams, detailed designs, mock-ups depending on the requirements. BizLink can help grow your business through delivering game-changing products. Our team is continuously tracking the latest technologies and trends to determine the optimal direction for new products.

Contact
qq

Collaborative Concept Development

BizLink has the capability to work with customers to convert brainstorms into high-level concepts, block diagrams, industrial design concepts, detailed designs, mock-ups. BizLink can help take the ideas and turn them into mass production products.

Contact
qq

OEM/ ODM/ EMS

BizLink has the ability to take our concepts or our customers’ concepts to deliver mass production products as an OEM with one of our brands (ACCELL Cables or BizLink), as an ODM with our customers’ brands, or as an EMS as the situation warrants. BizLink is eager to make high-volume products as well as high-complexity lower-volume products.

Contact
qq

Others

Having trouble finding a service that fits you? Please click the Contact button to send us your inquiry. Our sales representative will contact you soon.

Contact
SHARE
Top