使命 & 愿景

我們使互連變得更容易,以實現您的創新概念及增進生活品質。我們的使命是於2020年成為客戶肯定之全球領導企業及首選的合作夥伴。
 

承诺

「让互连变得简易」(Interconnect made easy) 是我们的品牌承诺。我们的存在是建立在品质及可靠的基础上。我们坚决维持高道德标准,尊重客户。使互连变得更容易是我们对客户最终的承诺。

 

经营团队

梁华哲

董事长

贸联集团共同创办人,目前为贸联控股1996年董事长。年创立贸联任董事长兼总经理,2011年引领集团成功在台湾证券交易所上市,并于上市期间交付总经理职务予现任总 经理邓剑华先生。创立贸联前担任Greatlink美国分公司Cadence以及联华电子研发工程职务。

 

梁董事长拥有美国宾州州立大学电机工程硕士学位,交通大学电子工程学士学位。

邓剑华

总经理

贸联集团共同创办人,目前为贸联控股总经理,董事暨发言人。曾任职于美国加州湾区美商公司工程经理,贸联集团子公司连接器制造厂抽线厂总经理以及集团总经理。于2011年贸联控股上市后,担任贸联控股董事。

 

邓总经理拥有美国旧金山州立大学企业管理硕士学位,交通大学控制工程学士学位。

陈秀玲

财务长

现任贸联控股财务长。2010年加入贸联,会计及财务相关历练丰富,曾任安侯建业联合会计师事务所资深经理,中菲行集团副财务长,中橡财务协理。

 

陈财务长拥有台湾大学会计学研究所硕士学位,政治大学会计学系学士学位,1991年取得中华民国会计师资格。

林家正

副总经理

现为贸联控股稽核部副总经理,2004年于年加入贸联团队,先后担任会计部经理,财务部协理,协助集团拓展银行融资业务,2009年年接管集团稽核部一职至今。曾任职于联华食品工业股份有限公司会计副理,莹隆光电股份有限公司财务经理。

 

林副总经理拥有国立中兴大学企管系学士学位,1999年取得国际内部稽核师证照。

郭殷如

董事

贸联集团共同创办人,现任董事,子公司总经理。创立贸联前,在连接线材产业经验丰富,目前参与公司营运和策略规划。

 

郭董事拥有美国乔治亚大学精算学硕士学位,高雄师范大学物理学士学位。

SHARE
Top

Mission & Vision

We make interconnection easier to improve the quality of life and turn your innovative ideas into reality. Our mission is to be recognized by our customers as the global leader and preferred partner of interconnect solutions by 2020.
 

Promise

"Interconnect made easy" is BizLink's brand promise. Our existence is built on quality and reliability. We insist on maintaining high ethical standards and treating our customers with respect. Our ultimate promise is making interconnection easier for customers. 
 

Management Team

Roger Liang

Chairman

Roger Liang cofounded BizLink in 1996, serving as the company’s CEO. During BizLink’s IPO in 2011, Mr. Liang was voted Chairman. Prior to BizLink Mr. Liang served as Greatlink USA’s CEO. He also has past experience as an R&D engineer at Cadence and United Microelectronics Corporation (UMC).

 

Mr. Liang received his Master of Electrical Engineering from Pennsylvania State University and his Bachelor’s degree in Electronic Engineering from National Chiao Tung University.

Annie Kuo

Board of Director

Annie Kuo is a cofounder at BizLink and currently takes on the dual roles of Director and General Manager of Subsidiaries. Mrs. Kuo has oversight over the group’s strategic planning and direction.

 

Mrs. Kuo earned her Master Degree of Actuarial Science from Georgia State University and her bachelor’s in physics from National Kaohsiung Normal University.

Felix Teng

Chief Executive Officer

Felix Teng currently serves as BizLink Group’s Chief Executive Officer, Director, and Spokesperson. Mr. Teng was also a cofounder of the company, taking the helm of BizLink’s wiring and connector subsidiaries as General Manager among other responsibilities. In 2009, with BizLink’s subsequent growth and in preparation for its IPO Mr. Teng was appointed to his current position of CEO. Concurrently, Mr. Teng also serves as the head of the Information Technology Business Unit.

 

Mr. Teng received his MBA degree from San Francisco State University and a Bachelor’s in Control Engineering from National Chiao Tung University in Taiwan.

Rita Chen

Chief Finance Officer

Rita Chen is the Chief Financial Officer of BizLink, joining in 2010. Ms. Chen has served various positions in Accounting and Finance having began her career in accounting and auditing at KPMG Taiwan. She went on to serve as Assistant Group Corporate Controller at Dimerco Express Corporation and subsequently, Finance Director with China Synthetic Rubber Corporation.

 

Ms. Chen earned her Master of Business Administration (Accounting) from National Taiwan University and Bachelor degree in Business Administration (Accounting) from National Chengchi University. Ms. Chen earned her ROC Public Accountant Certification in 1991.

Joe Lin

Vice President

Joe Lin currently serves as the Vice President of the Auditing Department. He joined BizLink in 2004 as the Accounting Manager before becoming Assistant General Manager of the Finance Department and was part of the group’s financing activities for the IPO. Since 2009 he has been in charge of the Auditing Department. Prior to joining BizLink Mr. Lin did auditing work in various industries, from Finance Manager at Necvox to Finance Accountant at Lianhwa Foods Corporation.

 

Mr. Lin graduated from National Chung Hsing University with a degree in Business Management. Additionally, Mr. Lin earned his Internal Auditor Certification in 1999.

SHARE
Top